Kontakt

Redaktion

Emma Bonnier

Emma Bonnier

Förlagsredaktör

emma.bonnier@forum.se

08-696 88 06

Adam Dahlin

Adam Dahlin

Förlagschef

adam.dahlin@forum.se

08-696 84 64

John Häggblom

John Häggblom

Förlagsredaktör

john.haggblom@forum.se

08-696 87 06

Lisa Jonasdotter Nilsson

Lisa Jonasdotter Nilsson

Förlagsredaktör
Reprintansvarig

lisa.jonasdotter.nilsson@forum.se

08-696 86 89

Sara Lindegren

Sara Lindegren

Kommunikationsstrateg

sara.lindegren@bonnierforlagen.se

08-696 87 41

Karin Linge Nordh

Karin Linge Nordh

Förläggare

karin.linge.nordh@forum.se

08-696 84 63

Matilda Lund

Matilda Lund

Förlagsredaktör

matilda.lundh@forum.se

08-696 84 67

Andreas Lundberg

Andreas Lundberg

Förlagsredaktör

andreas.lundberg@forum.se

08-696 87 03

Jennie Sjögren

Jennie Sjögren

Redaktionschef

jennie.sjogren@forum.se

08-696 89 19

Anders Sjöqvist

Anders Sjöqvist

Förläggare

anders.sjoqvist@forum.se

08-696 87 02

Johan Stridh

Johan Stridh

Förlagsredaktör

johan.stridh@forum.se

08-696 85 23

Liselott Wennborg Ramberg

Liselott Wennborg Ramberg

Förlagsredaktör

liselott.wennborg.ramberg@forum.se

08-696 84 70

Kerstin Ödeen

Kerstin Ödeen

Förlagsredaktör

kerstin.odeen@forum.se

08-696 84 76

Ebba Östberg

Ebba Östberg

Förläggare

ebba.ostberg@forum.se

08-696 81 22

Besöksadress

Sveavägen 56
Budadress:
Luntmakargatan 45

Postadress

Box 3159
103 63 Stockholm

Telefon

08-696 84 40

Hitta till vår besöksadress

Titta på kartan

Faktureringsadress

Bonnierförlagen AB
FE 5673 – 1008
831 90 ÖSTERSUND

E-postadress

info@forum.se
  • Facebook
  • Instagram